Board of Directors

2022-2023 Board of Directors

At our Annual General Meeting (AGM) held each May, some director’s terms expire and elections are held to fill those positions.  Terms are for two (2) years, and commence on July 1st each year. Below are the officers for the 2022-2023 term.

President – Dave Godfrey
Vice Pres. – Naomi Chester
Secretary – Carolyn Chester
Treasurer – Noni Godfrey
Director – Judy Walker
Director – Dan Ryan 
Director – Aubrey Ferris
Director – Antje Guertler

The NIRS AGM is held on the second Tuesday in May each year. During the AGM, there are elections for the Board of Director positions which expire on June 30th. At the May 2023 AGM, the Secretary, Treasurer and 2 Director positions will be open for election. Members interested in joining the executive should contact one of the current board members listed above.